Uncategorized

Have Scientologists Abducted women & girls

It was in the late 1970’s early 1980’s when I would visit my Elderly
Farming Parents & brother.
I would get the bus to Ipswich with 5 youngesters. The baby a few
months old, and daughter almost 3 years.. Well dressed persons
offered a free trip to Sydney, just drop off the three older boys to
grand pa & keep going.. Now who would have money for that, and why
would anyone offer a country mum a free holiday for her and two
youngest children. No, no mobile phone those days, the bus could
have taken off with us still on it as the boys had disembarked with
their kit bags, pillowcase with a few clothes & treasures.

 

Only about 5 years after this offer, something similar. Referring to
the above, no I did not take it, bolted out of that Coach like the
devil was after me with both bairns under each arm, then grabbed my
bag & baby stroller .. my father relieved me of these putting on back
of his ford ute, and we all managed to bundle into the front bench
seat. No, there was no seat belts compulsory at that stage, my
skinny kids did not take up much room..

 

I had some work as a Merchandiser or Company Rep who priced and
stacked the product, and re ordered what was needed to replace sold
product.. Here I was shopping at local Woolworths near my family’s
home.. Older couple I often referred to as ‘god parents’ for I could
or never knew their name to give a name, too young to care when I
first met them.. So they were religious in their own way, always
thought them to belong to the Bretheren or Baptist Sects.. Still,
Scientology could still fit their profile.. An associate of theirs
was offering a position in Sydney, sounded too good to be true…
still this other lass who had no children nor husband .. said ”I
will, I would love that job”

 

I forgot the incident as unimportant, so used to this couple … like
water off a ducks back, their previous offers somehow ended in my
having panic attacks at the last minute.. Like the first offer I
mentioned, part from my children, after surrendering my first born
to the Adoption Industry,
no way hozay.. Later this lass went missing, no suspicion of who she
went with, car found, so use of bank accounts.. Just one phone
call to her mother a few years later, just a brief one ..hurried.
What are you thinking? Get a few minutes near a phone when with a
Sect that have lied to you, you want to call and get out of there..
Scientologists are in many countries, many wealthy members down the
years.. work it out for yourself..

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

