Aging Gracefully, Empethy, enviroment

About The Sniper

20140311_160212

About the writer.

”Me2I spent some 46 years in journalism and publishing, in general news reporting, local councils, State and Federal politics, industrial relations and some work in various Arts fields.

I switched back and forth between reporting and sub-editing. Each time I went back to writing I noticed an improvement as a result of working as a sub-editor. For example, I didn’t make the errors that I spent all day or night correcting in the work of the ” continue see: –

About the writer.

Standard

Leave a Reply

